Elephant Journal published me. 

I have been working hard at my craft. I have been trying to build myself as a writer because it’s what I love to do. I’ve always loved it ever since I was in grade school, and it wasn’t until two really important teachers told me I could share my passion with people and they would listen. 

So shout out to Elephant Journal who has since published TWO articles of mine. I hope you will take the time to read each with the first link being the MOST recent. 😊 

Love and light, friends….

Why my Past Loves will always Stay with Me.

Sitting with Depression.

PS–I highly recommend spending the $12/year on following such an independent and diverse site. 

One thought on “Elephant Journal published me. 

  1. Congratulations on getting published! I read your piece, “Why My Past Loves…” and it really resonated with me. I used to look back with a ton of regret about my “unsuccessful” relationships. But now, like you, I see that they helped shape me. They taught me something, even if it was a hard lesson at the time. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

