Sunday Funday is for friendship.

2015/01/img_0336.jpg

Happy Sunday from my friends to yours! We spent an extremely lazy day creating vision boards and crafting. Personally, I lack motivation for this kind of stuff but I convinced myself to give productivity a try. In all honesty, this weather doesn’t help with my depression and makes me just want to sleep for about 72 hours. I’ve also been slowly removing coffee from my morning routine. It’s not really jiving with my medications since caffeine is energizing and my Clonazepam is sort of a downer.

Anyways…tomorrow’s another day. Stay cozy!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Funday is for friendship.

    1. Despite all of us covered in glue and having little bits of magazine stuck to our clothes and skin, it was a blast!! Vision boards are awesome! A Sunday well spent, indeed!

      Like

Leave a Reply

